jueves, 31 de enero de 2008

CARICOM Competition Commission's inaguration

Mrs Elma Gene Isaac (Legal Officer, CARICOM Secretariat) kindly informed me that the CARICOM Competition Commission was inaugurated on January 18, 2008 in Paramaribo, Suriname. The ceremony included the swearing-in of the seven Commissioners who constitute the Commission. Following are their names and nationalities:

Dr. Kusha Haraksingh – Trinidad (Chairman)
Mr. Patterson K. H. Cheltenham Q.C. – Barbados
Mr. Hans R. Lim A Po – Suriname
Dr. Trevor M. A. Farrell – Trinidad
Dr. Maureen Paul – Dominica
Dr. Barton A. Scotland – Guyana
Ambassador Stewart Stephenson – Jamaica

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario